Radley CofE Primary School Governing Body Membership 2023-2024

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	
Jillian Ashton	Local Authority Governor	06 Jul 2022	5 Jul 2026	ViceChair Maths Finance Link Governor	
Catharine Blagrove	Parent governor	01 Feb 2023	31 Jan 2027	Pupil Premium PE and Sport	
Hannah Brierley	Co-opted governor	17 Jun 2021	16 Jun 2025	IT Website Filtering and Monitoring (IT)	
Georgie Clarke	Clerk			Clerk	
Rob Glenny	Foundation Appointed Oxford Diocesan Board of Education	05 Feb 2022	4 Feb 2026	Humanities, RE	
Gareth Mulcahy	Co-opted governor	28 Nov 2022	27 Nov 2026	Chair Whistle blowing link Governor Training Wellbeing	
Jess Peiro	Associate Member	26 Sep 2023	25 Sep 2027		
Dan Pullen	Co-opted governor	12 Feb 2020	11 Feb 2024	Child Protection Safeguarding Health and Safety Science Attendance	
Clare Sandford	Co-opted governor	19 Nov 2020	18 Nov 2024	Early Years Literacy and English	
Tim Stead	Co-opted governor	17 Jun 2021	16 Jun 2025	SEN DT, Music and Art Oversight of Monitoring Governor visit process	
Claire Thomas	Headteacher				
Mark Wolstenholme	Staff governor	01 Feb 2021	31 Jan 2025	Governor Training Wellbeing	

Historical Member Records

Name	Governor Type	First Appointed	Term From	Term To	Leaving Date
Ellie Ott	Co-opted governor	21 Mar 2019	21 Mar 2019	20 Mar 2023	16 Nov 2022
Nick Wright	Associate Member	3 Feb 2021	3 Feb 2022	2 Feb 2023	24 Nov 2022
Miriam Sheridan	Parent governor	16 Jun 2021	16 Jun 2021	15 Jun 2025	11 Sep 2023
Sue Sowden	Foundation Oxford Diocesan Board of Education Appointed	5 Feb 2018	5 Feb 2022	4 Feb 2026	11 Sep 2023

Committees

Curriculum Committee

Catharine Blagrove

Jess Peiro

Clare Sandford

Tim Stead (Chair)

Claire Thomas

Mark Wolstenholme

Head Teacher Appraisal Committee

Gareth Mulcahy

Clare Sandford

Resources Committee

Jillian Ashton (Chair)

Gareth Mulcahy

Dan Pullen

Tim Stead

Claire Thomas

Special Projects Committee

Catharine Blagrove

Hannah Brierley (Chair)

Gareth Mulcahy

Dan Pullen

Claire Thomas